Speakers 2021

The following invited speakers have confirmed their participation:

The following speakers were selected by the Board of Representatives based on their submitted abstract:

Scientific program committee:

  • James Adjaye, University Hospital Düsseldorf
  • Oliver Brüstle, University Hospital Bonn
  • Peter Horn, University Hospital Essen
  • Wolfgang Wagner, RWTH Aachen University Hospital
  • Martin Zenke, RWTH Aachen University

Conference Management: Coordination Office Stem Cell Network NRW